About

Mission Statement:

To represent quality plumbing manufacturers in a way that exceeds both the wholesaler’s and manufacturer’s expectations.

History:

Established by Robert Burns as Robert Burns Company in 1918, we began as the original Sloan Valve Company representative in Philadelphia, PA. With the addition of John Waskiewicz and Jim Keenan in 1952, Robert Burns Company became Robert Burns Associates. John Waskiewicz assumed sole ownership and responsibilities in 1960 with the retirement of Robert Burns. In 1986, Alex Hodlofski became owner, and in 1991, Bob Van Etten became a partner. In the present day, Mark Hodlofski and Michael Hodlofski have taken over the leadership roles and responsibilities as partners.

Partners:

Michael Hodlofski
michael@rburnsassoc.com

Mark Hodlofski
mark@rburnsassoc.com

Bob Van Etten
bob@rburnsassoc.com

Outside Sales:

John Farina
johnrba@ptd.net

Paul Fratrik
paul.fratrik@verizon.net

Gene Sung
gene@rburnsassoc.com

Vince Flaherty
vince@rburnsassoc.com

Kevin Beam
kevin@rburnsassoc.com

Inside Sales:

Tom Fiumara
tom@rburnsassoc.com

Autumn Brown
autumn@rburnsassoc.com

Kelly Edwards
kelly@rburnsassoc.com

Gina Doyle
gina@rburnsassoc.com